First draft chapter is available

I’m at the point where I can comfortably start posting draft chapters of my book here, with the intent of soliciting comments and constructive criticism.  As such, I’ve added a new page at the top, “Rethinking America,” which will house any material from the book that I post here.

The first chapter I’m posting is 17, Tax and Welfare Reform.  It’s accompanied by a primer on the secure ID and banking system that is a prerequisite for the reforms in Chapter 17 to work.

If you have any feedback on these, or any future chapters that are posted, please leave a comment or send me an email!

Leave a Reply

